Your web browser does not support JavaScript, but it does not affect browsing through the rest of the web site.
TTRI(Home)
::: Home Sitemap Contact Us ‧Font Size: Small Middle Large
About TTRI R&D Programs R&D Achievements Services News and Events Human Resources
Contact Us
:::
:::  
Service Team
Home > Contact Us > Service Team
Tucheng, Taipei Tucheng, Taipei
Address No.6, Chengtian Rd., Tucheng Dist., New Taipei City 23674, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel +886-2-2267-0321
Fax +886-2-2267-5110
E-mail service@ttri.org.tw


Douliou, Yunlin Douliou, Yunlin
Address No.20, Kejia Rd., Hsijou Li, Douliou City, Yunlin County 64057, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel +886-5-5519899
Fax +886-5-5518500
E-mail service@ttri.org.tw



-->
Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Spokeman
Mr. Chiu
6000
sfChiu.0222@ttri.org.tw
International Cooperation
Mr. Chiu
6000
sfChiu.0222@ttri.org.tw

Services
Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Testing and Certification Services
Ms. Pan
7028
yhpan.0276@ttri.org.tw
Industrial Training Services
Ms. Yin
8500
wyyin.0995@ttri.org.tw
Industrial Analysis Services
Ms. Cheng
8001
kfcheng.0983@ttri.org.tw
Industry Consulting Services
Mr. Huang
6502
ijhuang.0287@ttri.org.tw
Tnet - Textile NET in Taiwan
Mr. Wang
8105
khwang.1185@ttri.org.tw
Publications
Ms. Yin
8500
wyyin.0995@ttri.org.tw
Patent Licensing and Auction
Ms. Chu
6201
wcchu.0898@ttri.org.tw

Departments
Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Department of Raw Materials and Yarns
Ms. Wang
2003
mhWang.0221@ttri.org.tw
Department of Products
Ms. Lan
3009
yfLan.0656@ttri.org.tw
Department of Testing and Certification
Ms. Pan
7028
yhpan.0276@ttri.org.tw
Department of Industrial Service and Information
Ms. Tseng
8003
sftseng.0264@ttri.org.tw
Yun-lin Branch
Ms. Chen
5108
jrchen.1135@ttri.org.tw

Public Relationship and Planning
Name
Ext.
E-Mail
Public Affairs
Ms. Chiang
6002
smchiang.0527318@ttri.org.tw
Customer Feedback
Ms. Sheng
6003
mhsheng.0805@ttri.org.tw
Innovation Incubation Center
Mr. Hsu
6500
hhhsu.1079@ttri.org.tw

Customer service line:
0800-070321

Print Forward(opened with new window)
Web Priority 1 Accessibility Approval.(Open new window) Tucheng, Taipei: No.6, Chengtian Rd., Tucheng Dist., New Taipei City 23674, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel: +886-2-22670321 Fax: +886-2-22675110 [MAP]
Douliou, Yunlin: No.20, Kejia Rd., Hsijou Li, Douliou City, Yunlin County 64057, Taiwan (R.O.C.) Tel: +886-5-5519899 Fax: +886-5-5518500 [MAP]
Taiwan Textile Research Institute. All rights Reserved. ∣
Legal Notice IP PolicyDesigned by EKI.
Customer service line: 0800-070321     Best viewed with 1024*768 screen display resolution, IE 6.0 & Firefox 2.0 and above browser
Latest Update:2016-10-03 Visitors:694521

此網站網頁設計程式設計由網繹數位科技製作